Contacts

To contact specific board members, please use the list below.  If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact Pat Fry at the address below. You can also use the contact form below to contact us via email!

Position Name Email
 President  John Neely  President@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Vice President  James Davis  VicePresident@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Secretary  Dana Shields  Secretary@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Treasurer  Brendon Renouf  Treasurer@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Swim Team  Chris Waggoner  Swimming@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Operations  Pat Fry  Operations@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Social  Lisa Jablonski  Social@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Website  Brian Devone  Website@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Membership  Cara Broadbelt  Membership@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Manager  Jim Nolan  Manager@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Swim Team Coach  Danielle Willard  Coach@PomonaSwimClub.org

 

If you interested in employment at Pomona Swim Club, please email: Employment@PomonaSwimClub.org

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message