To contact specific board members, please use the list below.  If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact James Davis at the address below. You can also use the contact form below to contact us via email!

Position Name Email
 President  James Davis  President@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Vice President  Dana Shields  VicePresident@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Secretary  Cara Broadbelt  Secretary@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Treasurer  Joe McNally  Treasurer@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Swim Team  Chris Waggoner  Swimming@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Social  Erin Warwick / Shaena McCoy  Social@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Website  Brian Devone  Website@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Membership  Lisa Jablonski  Membership@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Operations  Kevin Burke  Operations@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Manager  Denise Paglia  Manager@PomonaSwimClub.org
 Swim Team Coach  Danielle Willard  Coach@PomonaSwimClub.org

If you interested in employment at Pomona Swim Club, please email: Employment@PomonaSwimClub.org

If you have a question about membership dues payments, please email: Bookkeeper@PomonaSwimClub.org

Employment Application

Contact Us:

[contact-form-7 id=”6″ title=”Contact form 1″]

19 replies
  1. Dane
    Dane says:

    Hey

    Trim your dog’s nails safely from home.

    Get it while it’s still 50% OFF + FREE Shipping

    Buy here: pawsafer.shop

    Sincerely,

    Dane
    Pomona Swim Club | Contacts

  2. Candida
    Candida says:

    Good day

    The ultimate smashing machine! Grinding Coffee Beans, Nuts & Spices in seconds.

    50% OFF for the next 24 Hours ONLY + FREE Worldwide Shipping for a LIMITED time

    Order here: aromaonline.store

    All the best,

    Candida
    Pomona Swim Club | Contacts

  3. Danuta
    Danuta says:

    Good Morning

    Our Medical-Grade Toenail Clippers is the safest and especially recommended for those with troubles with winding nails, hard nails, two nails, nail cracks, deep nails, thickened nails etc..

    Get yours: thepodiatrist.online

    The Best,

    Danuta
    Pomona Swim Club | Contacts

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.